Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris Powell

Kris Powell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Powell
"We have been with State Farm Agent Phil Gauer for years until his retirement and we were always happy with State Farm, Phil and his staff. We now have Agent Jenni Marietta. I have only had the pleasure of speaking with staff member Jennifer each month to pay our bill and answer any questions I may have. She has been nothing but PLEASANT and KIND to work with!! I appreciate her so much because when she answers the phone I immediately feel comfortable speaking with her and her knowledge of my policy and her ability to answer my questions I have is “off the charts”! So, Jenni keep that girl and give her a raise!!! 😉😊"
Profile photo of Taylor Inman

Taylor Inman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Inman
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Nate Rissler

Nate Rissler

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Rissler
"Jackson was very good too work with!"
Profile photo of Kathy Stearley

Kathy Stearley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Stearley
"Amazing I love this insurance company they're not expensive I have all of my stuff with them my husband as well right down the light policies they're amazing and it's not that expensive they take care of their customers I highly recommend them I highly recommend Jenny"
Profile photo of Tiffani

Tiffani

October 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffani
"Such a friendly staff and inviting place. This is the best state farm here in Brazil and I highly recommend them. Had to edit my review from 5 stars to 1 because this place changed after my initial sign up. When I first got quoted it was a set amount which I could afford and it actually made my decision to get the new car I was working on getting. So once I actually showed up there to sign papers etc, they said they price went up already. I was like ok even though that's steeper then I planned, I gave them the benefit of the doubt still just because I had loved state farm so much in Michigan. Well months later they say they had to raise it again and I had fees and such that I needed to pay and so at this point im like what is going on? Why is there more fees? It was a lot too not just $20 or something. Then they call me into the office trying to tell me it's something important that could benefit me to talk to them and next thing I know they are trying to sell me more stuff. I've never had an insurance company do that ever! They've told me about other services or whatever in the beginning but never acted like a sales company. So months later they jack my bill up again and so I'm done and find another place. AAA is amazing! What they quoted me at is what I'm paying months later, no raises no selling, no oh your payment went up again for whatever reason, COVID etc .. I have had zero issues and am so much happier. I know it varies state to state so state farm in Michigan was great but this specific location in Indiana is not!!! Check your bill and make sure it's what it is supposed to be with this place!!!! They also wouldn't let me and my fiance do a policy together whereas AAA did so yet another reason I'm glad I made a change."
Profile photo of Lady T (Lady T)

Lady T (Lady T)

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Lady T (Lady T)
"Great place Jennifer is so helpful. She goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Terri Clodfelter

Terri Clodfelter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Clodfelter
"I totally love this place very friendly explained everything awesome experience definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Barbara Aker

Barbara Aker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Aker
"Very friendly and easy to understand, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Richard McDonald

Richard McDonald

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McDonald
"Great company to work with. Very helpful. Saved me a lot of money with great coverage."
Profile photo of Megan Smith

Megan Smith

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Smith
"Would recommend Jenni all day! Her office responds so fast, always willing to help you out. Will explain everything. They care about what’s in best interest for your family."
Profile photo of Cindy Schmaltz

Cindy Schmaltz

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Schmaltz
"The customer service rep Jennifer is amazing. Always has a fast response and is so friendly."
Profile photo of Barbie Rounds

Barbie Rounds

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Rounds
"Jenni was great to work with!! And she is very connected to our community!!"
Profile photo of Jill Bennett

Jill Bennett

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Bennett
"We love State Farm Jenni Marietta's office. They have always been so helpful with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matt Westfall

Matt Westfall

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Westfall
"Always very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Lena Burrows

Lena Burrows

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Burrows
"Best quote by far !!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ben Girton

Ben Girton

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Girton
"Jenni and her team have taken care of me for about 4-5 years now and have been so friendly and helpful along the way. I highly recommend Jenni and her office to anyone in search of a good, reliable insurance agent. She is a great member in the community as well as a great person in general."
Profile photo of Richard Niehoff

Richard Niehoff

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Niehoff
"Jenni is extremely helpful as well has great knowledge in all your insurance needs. She was recommended to me through a friend who gave her a great review. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Jenni's state farm insurance. I recommend her as well as she's knowledgeable, helpful and most of all friendly and concerned you get your insurance needs met. Who knows you might even find some savings by bundling your policies."
Profile photo of Jamie Wilson

Jamie Wilson

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wilson
"Everyone was so professional and lowered my autos rates ! Very pleased with Jenny and her staff."
Profile photo of Brian McLeish

Brian McLeish

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McLeish
"Jenni’s team was very knowledgeable and quick to respond. They walked us through the process and it went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Bryce McLeish

Bryce McLeish

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce McLeish
"The people working at this office understand the concept of finding right the coverages for what YOU need"
Profile photo of Brailyn Medearis

Brailyn Medearis

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brailyn Medearis
"The absolute best customer service! Jenni not only wants to be your agent, but also wants to build a relationship with you. She is always looking for the best ways to save you money!"
Profile photo of Sharrian Grindley

Sharrian Grindley

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharrian Grindley
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Hope Grange

Hope Grange

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Grange
"Wonderful service with a friendly and caring staff. Would absolutely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Layne Vicars

Layne Vicars

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Vicars
"The customer service is very helpful and are always friendly."
Profile photo of Donna McLeish

Donna McLeish

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donna McLeish
"Response is always fast and if there are complications than this office takes care of it for you and calls to let you know what’s going on"