Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenni Marietta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenni Marietta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lady T (Lady T)

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place Jennifer is so helpful. She goes above and beyond."

Terri Clodfelter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally love this place very friendly explained everything awesome experience definitely recommend"

Barbara Aker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to understand, and very helpful"

Richard McDonald

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with. Very helpful. Saved me a lot of money with great coverage."

Megan Smith

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would recommend Jenni all day! Her office responds so fast, always willing to help you out. Will explain everything. They care about what’s in best interest for your family."

Cindy Schmaltz

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service rep Jennifer is amazing. Always has a fast response and is so friendly."

Barbie Rounds

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenni was great to work with!! And she is very connected to our community!!"

Jill Bennett

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm Jenni Marietta's office. They have always been so helpful with our insurance needs."

Matt Westfall

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and nice!"

Tiffani

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff and inviting place. This is the best start farm here in Brazil and I highly recommend them."

Lena Burrows

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best quote by far !!! Great customer service!"

Ben Girton

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenni and her team have taken care of me for about 4-5 years now and have been so friendly and helpful along the way. I highly recommend Jenni and her office to anyone in search of a good, reliable insurance agent. She is a great member in the community as well as a great person in general."

Richard Niehoff

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenni is extremely helpful as well has great knowledge in all your insurance needs. She was recommended to me through a friend who gave her a great review. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Jenni's state farm insurance. I recommend her as well as she's knowledgeable, helpful and most of all friendly and concerned you get your insurance needs met. Who knows you might even find some savings by bundling your policies."

Jamie Wilson

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so professional and lowered my autos rates ! Very pleased with Jenny and her staff."

Brian McLeish

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenni’s team was very knowledgeable and quick to respond. They walked us through the process and it went very smoothly."

Bryce McLeish

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people working at this office understand the concept of finding right the coverages for what YOU need"

B K McLeish

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice and helpful!"

Brailyn Medearis

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service! Jenni not only wants to be your agent, but also wants to build a relationship with you. She is always looking for the best ways to save you money!"

Sharrian Grindley

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Hope Grange

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service with a friendly and caring staff. Would absolutely recommend!!"

Layne Vicars

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is very helpful and are always friendly."

Donna McLeish

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Response is always fast and if there are complications than this office takes care of it for you and calls to let you know what’s going on"

Brody Magee

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, and gave me an awesome custom quote"